Governador: Carlos Moisés
Vice-governadora: Daniela Reinehr
(48) 3665-2283

Secretário: Jorge Eduardo Tasca
Assessoria de Imprensa: Krislei Mari Oechsler
(48) 3665-1636 / 99105-4085
comunicacao@sea.sc.gov.br
krisoechsler@gmail.com 

Secretário: Leandro Lima
Assessoria: Jacqueline Iensen
(48) 3664-5810 / (48) 99668-9634
jacqueline.iensen@gmail.com 

Secretário: Ricardo de Gouvêa
Assessora: Ana Ceron
(48) 3664-4417 / (48) 98843-4996
imprensa@agricultura.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Diego Goulart
Assessoria: Ana Paula Miranda
(61) 3101-0907 / (61) 9981-8283

Secretário: Douglas Borba 
Assessoria: Mauren Rigo
(48) 3665-2005 / (48) 98843 3497
comunicacao@casacivil.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Ricardo Dias
(48) 3665-3022  

 

Jefferson Douglas  – Diretor de Imprensa
(48) 3665-3027
jeffdouglas@secom.sc.gov.br

 

Vitor Vieira de Oliveira
(48) 3665-3042 | (48) 99922-0100
vitor@secom.sc.gov.br 

Júlia Pitthan
(48) 3665-3045
juliapitthan@secom.sc.gov.br

Júlia Antunes
(48) 3665-3005 | (48) 99145-6761
julia@secom.sc.gov.br


Leonardo Gorges
(48) 3665-3045
leonardogorges@secom.sc.gov.br  

 

Renan Medeiros
(48) 3665-3052 / (48) 99605-9196
renan@secom.sc.gov.br 

 

Marcos Lampert (rádio)
(48) 3665-3003
marcoslampert@gmail.com 

 

James Tavares (fotografia)
(48) 3665-3013 | (48) 98843-5466
james@secom.sc.gov.br 

 

Julio Cavalheiro (fotografia)
(48) 3665 3014
fotografia@secom.sc.gov.br 

 

Mauricio Vieira (fotografia)
(48) 3665 3008
mauricio@secom.sc.gov.br

 

Osmair Cercal (vídeo)
(48) 98843-5696

Secretário: João Batista Cordeiro Júnior
Assessor: Flávio Vieira Júnior
(48) 3664-7009 / (48) 99185-3889 / 99651-5888
defesacivilsc@gmail.com

Secretário: Lucas de Souza Esmeraldino 
Assessoria: Willian Máximo
(48) 3665-2261 / (48) 99131-6051
willianmaximo@sds.sc.gov.br 
comunicacao@sds.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Maria Elisa da Silveira De Caro
Assessoria: Kênia Pacheco 
(48) 3664-0753 / (48) 99984-17-99
E-mail: ascom@sst.sc.gov.br