Secretário: Carlos Alberto Chiodini

Michelle Nunes

Fábio Lima

(48) 3665-2261 / (48) 99929-4998 / (48) 98843-7100

michelle@sds.sc.gov.br

imprensachiodini@gmail.com

Secretário: Eduardo Deschamps

Edinéia Rauta

(48) 3664-0353/ 3664-0161 / 3664-0356 / (48) 98843-5084

imprensa@sed.sc.gov.br

edineiarauta@sed.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Almir Gorges

Aline Vaz / Cléia Schmitz / Sarah Goulart / Rosane Felthaus

(48) 3665-2575 / (48) 98843-8352

(48) 3665-2572 / (48) 99157-1980

(48) 9109-8513 

avaz@sef.sc.gov.br

cschmitz@sef.sc.gov.br

sgoulart@sef.sc.gov.br

rosanef@sef.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Luiz Fernando Vampiro

Julio Cancelier

(48) 3664-2008 / (48) 99641-0037

Secretária: Ada De Luca

Denise Lacerda

(48) 3664-5810 / (48) 99152-6934

deniselacerda@sjc.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Murilo Flores
Maykon Adriano Flor
(48) 3665-3319 / (48) 99186-9740
maykon@spg.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Vicente Caropreso

Suelen Costa / Gabriela Ressel / Leonardo Rocha / Jaqueline Richter

Robson Valverde/ Paulo Goeth (fotografia)

(48) 3664-8820 / (48) 99910-0423

(48) 3664-8821 / (48) 3664-8822

imprensa@saude.sc.gov.br

suelenclcosta@hotmail.com

Secretário: César Grubba

João Carlos Mendonça Santos

(48) 3251-1117 / (48) 98843-7615

imprensa@ssp.sc.gov.br

imprensassp@ssp.sc.gov.br

 

Secretário: Leonel Pavan

Raquel Santi / Ana Paula Flores 

(48) 3665-7436 / 98843-2061

(48) 3665-7435 

raquelsanti@sol.sc.gov.br

imprensa@sol.sc.gov.br

Presidente: José Claudio Caramori

Jaqueline Bassetto

(48) 3216-5013 / (48) 99800-7123

jaquelineb@badesc.gov.br